Les collaborateurs

Direction

  • Olivier Babel
    Directeur

    T. +21 693 41 34
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. olivier.babel@epfl.ch
  • Muriel Reymond
    Secrétariat

    T. +21 693 21 30
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. muriel.reymond@epfl.ch

Edition

  • EPFL Press
    Publishing with the EPFL Press

    T. +21 693 21 30
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. ppur@epfl.ch
  • Christian Pellet
    Secrétariat de la collection Le savoir suisse

    T. +21 693 60 44
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. christian.pellet@epfl.ch

Promotion

  • Sylvain Collette
    Responsable de promotion

    T. +21 693 41 40
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. sylvain.collette@epfl.ch
  • Gabriel Hussy
    Responsable marketing digital

    T. +21 693 27 30
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. gabriel.hussy@epfl.ch
  • Prisca Thür-Bédert
    Responsable Presse & librairies

    T. +21 693 41 42
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. prisca.thuer-bedert@epfl.ch

Production

  • Christophe Borlat
    Responsable de production

    T. +21 693 27 31
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. christophe.borlat@epfl.ch
  • Leo Ramseyer
    Editorial – Relecture

    T. +21 693 21 02
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. leo.ramseyer@epfl.ch
  • Kim Jacquemettaz
    Mise en page, graphisme

    T. +21 693 20 86
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. kim.jacquemettaz@epfl.ch

Comptabilité & diffusion

  • Lucie Sager
    Comptabilité

    T. +21 693 41 76
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. lucia.sagergrolimund@epfl.ch
  • Yogan Kanagasabai
    Stock, facturation, diffusion

    T. +21 693 41 28 (4131)
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. yogan.kanagasabai@epfl.ch
  • Myriam Pelletier
    Expéditions & divers

    T. +21 693 48 11
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. myriam.pelletier@epfl.ch

  • Emile Razafimanjaka
    Stock, facturation, diffusion

    T. +21 693 41 31
    F. +21 693 40 27
    E. faralahy.razafimanjaka@epfl.ch

Comments are closed.